Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Seattle, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23-28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 30, 2014
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Post grad
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
After finishing graduate school, I moved from LA to Seattle for work.
Trying to live a balanced life and getting used to the passive aggressive nature of life here.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
experiencing it , one day at a time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening .. and mind reading ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That's for me to know and you to find out :p
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies - Beautiful mind, The Pursuit of happiness, Sweet November, A Lot Like Love, Batman Series .....
Music - Anything that doesn't hurt the ear
Food - Anything edible :p
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Ask me this question in person :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how can I unlearn to procrastinate.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying a drink with my friends . Trying out some new restaurant / bar / club Or relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i sometimes have a split personality ..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like to explore new places, events, food, drinks / activities. If you don't mind getting crazy once in a while. If you like what you see or read.