Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Red Bank, NJ Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25-33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 26
Relationship Type
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Average build
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi guys! I'm Stephanie... So where to begin... I have my masters in mental health counseling, and LOVE the field I'm in :) I'm extremely outgoing, nurturing and loving. My friends would describe me as caring, genuine, and affectionate. I am a happy person who is passionate about what I do. I love to laugh and have a good time... so those of you who are funny, please contact me :). During my free time I like to bake (especially pies and cookies). C'mon guys, you can't turn down homemade dessert! :) I also like to spend time with friends, go to the gym, travel, do crafts (yes, I'm a girl), and spend time outdoors. I'm a Yankees and Detroit Lions fan, and will gladly sit through a game any day! I'm also very family oriented and love spending time with my family. Jewish moms tend to like me... just saying :)

Where my Jews at?! :)

You can't tell chemistry online!

I'm looking for Tall, Dark & Handsome.... only if it was that easy, right!
I am looking for an intelligent, funny, and caring Jewish man. Also, someone who is warm, loving, and family oriented :)
I have a weak spot for guys with facial hair and/or glasses :)

I believe that in order to have a great relationship you must be friends, hopefully best friends! Communication, honesty, trust, and mutual respect are very important. Being open and honest with one another is so crucial for a relationship to work and for both people to be happy! In my ideal relationship, my significant other and I would be partners and work together through whatever obstacles came our way. I believe it's important to have individual goals and dreams that we could support each other in attaining. I am a very motivated person and have always been a "go getter," so having someone who is also driven is important. Last but not least, I couldn't imagine a relationship without lots of laughter and affection!!

...Ultimately best friends in love.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have my masters in mental health counseling (with a specialization in family and couples counseling). I currently work as a therapist and LOVE it! There's nothing I'd rather do than help people. Basically, I'm a great talker and listener!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
...baking, being a good friend, listening, caring about others..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My outgoing personality and eyes
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family (especially my parents- they are unbelievably wonderful!)
2. My heating blanket (I guarantee you will fall in love with it too... I will even bet money on that!)
3. The field of Psychology/ Counseling- to say I love the field is an understatement! I'm extremely passionate about what I do and continuing to learn more about it.
4. My pets (I love animals and cuddling!)
5. My iPhone (original answer, I know!)
6. Pictures

I'm not sure I put enough exclamation marks in this section... ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like flossing my teeth...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love to cuddle and are done with games. But seriously, I love cuddling!