Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kka41

38 Boston, MA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 34–47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My calendar is pretty busy - but I also am happy spending time alone to recharge. I am a well-rounded person who enjoys a outdoor activities like skiing in the winter, hiking, playing tennis, and some golf, too - though my game is terrible - along with travel, museums, and theater. I am liberal-minded and curious about the world around me with great respect for tradition. I also have a very silly side and appreciate a good laugh.

I am happiest with close friends, being with my niece and nephew, at the peak of a mountain, on a plane to somewhere foreign, in front of the fire with my book, in my apron getting ready for a dinner party, learning something new, having an interesting conversation ...
I hope to find a partner who shares my love of life, appreciation for simple things, and passion for many. I'm looking for someone who is intelligent, kind, and athletic. Because I have had many experiences in my life, I am looking for a guy who has "lived a life" - someone who understands life's ups and downs, and has some wisdom as a result.

I am interesting, kind, and fun
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a very happy and full life right now, but would love someone to share it all with. I have many interests, friends, and a close family. After many years in the corporate world, I went back to school to get my M.Ed and am a teacher now. I love my work and put my heart and soul into it. Getting to know the children and watching them learn is a great joy to me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Yoga, skiing, tennis, long walks, hikes, in-depth conversations, understanding difficult situations and complex people, helping 5 year old children learn both cognitively and socially, coming up with new and interesting travel destinations, hosting a party, taking care of flowers, writing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am smart, a good listener, compassionate, approachable, warm, and fun.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I can honestly say I like all food and music. For books, I am enjoying memoirs right now, but like everything from fiction to biography to education books. I like indie films and occasionally the sappy romantic comedy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. coffee
2. wine
3. yoga
4. my family
5. my teaching job
6. my friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The children in my class. My next travel destination. My family's well being. My social calendar.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
...either watching a movie, having dinner with friends, seeing a show, playing tennis, at a party, or in bed early!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hope to be in a relationship with a really great guy soon.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are smart, kind, athletic, intelligent, wise and looking for something real.