Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kkami22

23 M Lowell, MA

My Details

Last Online
May 9, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Often
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Kreg. I am a biology student at U Mass Lowell. I play rugby and go to yoga regularly. I have hopes of grad school and to be a teacher. I am very patient and laid back. I went to military school for a year and didn't like it in the least. I love animals and want to work with dogs professionally. I plan on doing genetic research because DNA is cool. I enjoy museums. If you want to get trashed on wine and go to the MFA? AWESOME! I appreciate good grammar, but rely heavily on spell check. I have only had an internet connection since going to college (I used a typewriter until 2001, let me know if that's more common than I think it is). Also astronomy is a legitimate thing and astrology is not.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm going to classes, the gym, and out to bars with friends. I am not a fan of clubs, but get dragged to them anyway. I procrastinate by reading about my classes instead of studying (tons of Wikipedia). I like to cook new foods I find online. I set off the smoke detectors occasionally. My best friend and I like to smoke weed and paint in a garage due to mutual boredom. I spray paint and make stencils on canvas and walls.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being underwater for over an hour. I scuba dive about every other week in the summer with anyone else who I can find. Divers tend to be hard to come by.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall and have grey eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Selfish Gene, Hitchhicker's Guide, The Hobbit+LOTR, World War Z, Dune, The Greatest Show on Earth

Movie:The Big Lebowski, Evil Dead, Dodgeball, Kung Fu Hustle, Shawn of the Dead, Hot Fuzz, Ponyo, Back to the Future, Jurassic Park, Silence of the Lambs, Ghostbusters, psychological thrillers, anything Kevin Smith

Shows: Futurama, Planet Earth, Spaced, Dr. Who (allons-y!), Always Sunny, Arrested Development, The Office, Trailer Park Boys, Workaholics, HIMYM, Community, Wilfred

Music: Gorillaz, Streetlight Manifesto, Cake, Led Zeppelin, Jimi Hendrix, Rjd2, Rush, Queen. Classic rock. I like jazz but know nothing about it.

Food: Buffalo Chicken, sushi, indian, mexiacan, italian/anything at all.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Pandora (ever since I found out you can listen to comedy)
A toothbrush
Netflix
Hot sauce
I need a fan running to sleep
Reddit
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
why do people like reality television?

the fact that all living things are related to each other (particularly wombats).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
drinking or smoking in Lowell.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I. poop. every. day.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have two X chromosomes