Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kkhimera

51 F Hartford, CT

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:46am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am true blue loyal to friends and family. I love uncontrollable laughter that grows and builds as it is passed back and forth, to the point of tears.

I adore adventures, ie. road trips that end up holding unexpected elements and ultimate destinations, but I dislike surprise parties

I have intense yearning for connection; however, I can be quite shy. When I meet people with whom I connect instantly, I can feel extraordinary and immediate comfort. In such instances, I am wicked fun to hang out with.

I am independant, and will become a terrible old person; I lift stuff myself, without thinking about it, can't imagine not being able to do that.

I will always be your best friend; even if it's you trying to wrench that driver's license away in 2044.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently teaching college kids. My own twins just graduated from high school, and I'm contemplating the next chapter.
I’m really good at
Learning languages, and can converse badly in several.
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't really know. Green eyes? Big feet? That I look like Marcia Brady grown up?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love To Kill a Mockingbird, in both book and movie format. I enjoy many, many types of movies and books, movie and music genres. Can't really play food favorites, though I am very fond of Japanese, especially white tuna sashimi.
The six things I could never do without
The usual, I suppose: My kids and animals, other friends and family, music, the gym, iPhone? Idk. This is kind of a goofy question.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either in or out, with kids, friends, or alone. On the computer, at art openings, shows, movies, or perhaps reading in my comfy bed
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Private? In public? Don't expect a skinny chick. I'm size eight, curvy and solid. This seems to be more the preference of younger guys; I have no idea why.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 42–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You have integrity, love to laugh, and are a kind, decent human being.