Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


20 Edmonton, Alberta, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 20-36
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Nov 10
5' 1" (1.55m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The name's Katherine, and I'm a fashion photographer. I recently graduated from Vanarts and received a diploma in Photography. I am a thrift junkie, bed bug, netflix addict, theatre nerd and tea lover. I am fluent in French and in the midst of applying for my dual citizenship to Ireland. I will more than likely be shy at first, but get me out of my shell and I am incredibly outgoing. I love trying new things and meeting new people.

Seeing live music and theatre are two of my favourite things to do. I love great deals, farmers markets, tea, pool and beer.

In my spare time I like to do literally anything and everything. I love walking and hiking, painting and drawing, swimming, building things, exploring the city, trying new things, kicking ass at Mario Kart, blasting music, lots.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living the life of a starving student, but I get by.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- doing dares, there are very few dares that I will not do (within reason)
- I am not afraid to talk to strangers, you want someone to know you like their hair? I'll tell them
- people say I'm really good at listening. You're having a bad day? I'm here for you and if I can, I will do anything in my power to help.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most common statements said during first encounters:

"Awe, you are so short!"
"You're really white"
"You're how old? Oh I definitely would have guessed older"

I get the occasional comment about my eyes or my smile (I have a defective vampire tooth)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Phantom of the Opera, Indiana Jones, August Rush, Rent, Lord of the Rings [...]

City and Colour, Local Natives, Michael Bernard Fitzgerald, Supertramp, Billy Joel, Chris de Burg, Vampire Weekend [...]

I'm a hardcore sushi lover and I absolutely adore spicy food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- my camera
- my iPod classic (I love music)
- my mom & my family
- my bed (sleep is my best friend)
- showers
- my friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything. There is always something on my mind.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or at home snuggled in my bed with a nice cup of tea.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love Nickleback, Adam Sandler and Nicolas Cage.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Think we'll hit it off, or perhaps if you're feeling rebellious.