Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kkiam

46 F Washington, MI

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra
Education
University
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello :)
You can read a little about me below... However there is more to people then a profile. Good luck to everyone.

I am not new here anymore and have learned a few things....#1 there are a lot of single people all shapes sizes and interest #2 that makes for great odds that you will find someone to date #3 because there are so many people to choose from....its way to easy for people to say "next" the first flaw they see
***so here is my advice...take it or leave it...know what you want, be honest, don't settle for less BUT keep in mind all people are flawed in some way including you...that doesn't mean there isn't happiness and love :)

Me,well, I want it all. A man I can talk to trust laugh with cry with and that I find sexy funny and sweet. I am hoping to find long term so if you don't actually want to meet eventually or are only looking for one night stands or someone to talk to because you are bored please don't message me....if I like you I will just end up hurt since I trust people to be real. I love to spend time with family and friends. A typical weekend for me includes football games and euchre right now. I coach cheerleading but never was a cheerleader. I am not the barbie doll type that you may think of when I say cheer coach........my son plays football love it but don't know enough to coach so...cheer coach.
I am a woman who loves to do her hair and make up and look good but I am also comfy in jeans a hoodie and my hair in a pony. I enjoy bowling...softball...most sports.
I am pretty open and optomistic that there are good men out there........I have met a few who aren't .
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Wow this question is just asking for trouble :)
This is something I guess I prefer you learn as you get to know me......I am a good cook though I will give you that to start
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure...maybe my smile. I am usually smiling ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Big Bang Theory
Major League
Breakfast Club and all those old ones
Most music
Everything from prime rib to pizza but NO seafood yuck!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Laughter
Love
Family
Friends
Trust
Hope
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The people I care about. What I need to do and the things I want to do. I try not to spend to much time on the past except happy memories and tradition.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am either with the kids somewhere or with friends. I love nights at home too and funny movies are a good way to enjoy them. It just depends on my mood I guess.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not all that private....honest and open. I believe communication is very important....saying it doing it feeling it........
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Male 30 to 47
Non smoker
Outgoing
Funny
Handsome