Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


45 Toms River, NJ Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 40–48
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:42pm
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Not at all
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from masters program
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has a kid
Has dogs and dislikes cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Please be a normal human being who doesn't want sex or kissing before meeting. Please don't have a record and please be employed if your interested in reaching out to me... ALSO FULL CUSTODY OF MY TEN-YEAR OLD!! My summary: I am a Spiritual person and love the gifts God has given us to enjoy! I am in charge of a program at a school for 23 years. I have my Masters Degree and I am close to my Ph.D. I have no desire to finish that degree anytime soon, need motivation to finish the ending. I love the outdoors, but I also love just staying home under my electric blanket. (Obviously not when it's 100 degrees outside) I am "reinventing" myself. I have spent most of my life achieving, and now I feel like it's time to have some fun, relax, and maybe meet someone that could enjoy life with me. I'm done going out past 10. Lol. Sometimes out late is fun... But I am low key.. I am an independent woman, but I sure as hell can't change a tire. I am silly, love to laugh, love to dance, and although I am intelligent, I find humor in myself. can laugh regularly at life, and how I perceive it. I don't need a man, but I would like to share my life with a man. There is a big difference... :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have full custody of a beautiful 10 year old daughter. Looking for someone who has made their child (children) a priority. I have conventional hours with my job, eventually, I plan on advancing in my career into more of an administrative position as my daughter gets older and more self-sufficient. I spend the weekends with daughter and my friends, I love dancing and music or just doing nothing! I like to put my sweats on, my hair back, and chillax after working all week!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I think I am a good communicator. I pick my words very carefully. However, I can hang with beers and wings, and then act like I should as if I was eating in a fancy restaurant. I was told I am really good at, being professional, and then turning it off and being able to chill!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, I sound smart, and I've been told I have a nice body... we are all our worst critics!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My old time favorite book is The Bible. Although, I love watching Desperate Housewives and Sex in the City. I love hip hop (not rap) and especially old school hip hop! As for food, I watch what I eat.. but I love to eat! I do eat well!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Six things I could never do without are my 1) God 2) Daughter 3) My Health 4) My Job 5) My Parents 6) My friends!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I want to spend the rest of my life.. and do I really believe in "Love."
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am home with my daughter. On occasion, I go out with friends DANCING!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
get to know me to find out! :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Understand I have a daughter who is 10 and I have full custody. I love to have a BLAST and loves doing NOTHING! Like to go out for a few drinks, but knows when to stop.. likes to dance (but you don't have to..just like music in general) Must not be afraid of communicating and spending time with good company.