Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kkpretty

29 Milwaukee, WI Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:35am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Easy going, laid back, love to laugh, level headed...been told im not like most other women, I set myself apart from unnecessary foolishness and drama, I won't settle for just anything or being treated any kind of way because I know my worth. If u have an arrogant mind frame and a know all attitude please do not message me. We will NOT get along. Its one thing to share information its another to think everyone is beneath you and no one can teach you anything.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Taking care of my son, working. I enjoy working with kids. Mostly focused on bettering my life choices.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
caring, art, singing,Listening, sharing my opinion ;) im good at making ppl laugh n smile, being a friend...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I seem quiet...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Havent read a book that I loved so much to read it again
Don't have a fav movie, when i was little i could quote the whole wizard of Oz
Not my fav but I like watching Psych when I get the chance, i watch corny stuff like judge shows, law n order, criminal minds, king of queens
Gospel and r&b music
I'm a big fan of shrimp
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
...my faith...music...comedy...a best friend...my son...a pet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
getting a house...what the world will be like in 5-10 years
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at home with my son, I don't associate with too many people here in mke. I don't drink or do the club/bar scene...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's not really private but I have freckles
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're good with what you know about me so far