Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kks90

24 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
May 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, Indian, Other
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Bengali (Okay), Hindi (Okay), Urdu (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I grew up in America, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Bangladesh, Ghana, and India. I've lived in Manhattan for a few years now, but am always planning my next trip abroad! I frequently travel and have adventures. Recently, I went mountain climbing in Ethiopia. My favorite part of traveling is befriending people of different backgrounds and learning about their cultures.

I'm very much into health, nutrition, and exercise. I enjoy being outside playing soccer with friends in the park, hiking, or exploring NYC's nightlife on a warm night. I'd like to learn how to rock climb.

My passion is economic development- I've studied and worked in a few countries to learn more about it. I want to use research and policymaking to improve public health, education, and job security around the world.
What I’m doing with my life
Economic research on hurricanes, part time grad school in math, planning my next vacation abroad, and figuring out what path is the best use of my talents. I enjoy bar trivia and board games with my co-workers and trying new restaurants with my friends.
I’m really good at
Racing ostriches, bargaining in spice markets, cutting pineapples, dancing in my room, etc. And I'm getting better at making puns.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, that I listen intently, and my braces
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Food- Ghanaian, Ethiopian, Indian
TV- Breaking Bad, The Newsroom, Scrubs, Futurama
Movies- Inglourious Basterds, Ip Man, Ocean's 11, Bourne series
Music- Hindi music, rap (Ice Cube, NWA, Eazy-E, Pete Rock, Jay-Z), hip hop (A Tribe Called Quest, Black Sheep), orchestral video game music, rock (Chili Peppers, Foo Fighters)
Books- Economic Gangsters, Freakonomics, King Solomon's Mines, The Golden Compass, Harry Potter
The six things I could never do without
1. Passport 2. Chili powder 3. Cookies 4. Barnes and Noble 5. Smoothies 6. Fresh air and trees
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Double entendres and puns, new fruit smoothies I could make, and what role I can play in improving human lives. Also, my baby nephew and niece. 8)
On a typical Friday night I am
Cooking with my roommates, or at a restaurant/bar with my friends. And pretty often, visiting my favorite Japanese bakery... melon bread is delicious!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not at liberty to speak about th--
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you can teach me some words in another language or how to cook a favorite dish, I'd love to learn! I'd like to meet girls who are open-minded and can appreciate other cultures. I especially appreciate wit and dry humor.