Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kktown

53 F Kensington, MD

My Details

Last Online
Apr 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
University
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Grateful. If I had one word to describe myself at the moment it would be grateful. Two engaging, happy college kids. A challenging career. A host of warm, fascinating friends. Good health.
I enjoy all kinds of people. I love to entertain in my funky, 100 year old farm house. Although I live in a farm house, I am a city girl at heart. I escape to NYC whenever I am able.

My career as a management executive has afforded me the opportunity to work with a broad array of people around the country. A recent career change (dramatically reducing my travel schedule) has allowed me more time for dating. I have met some terrific men but I am still looking for friendship, romance and fun all in one.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
What's next. My life to this point has been joyful but driven by responsibilities. I am looking forward to the possibilities to be found in my new freedom.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at making connections with people. Old and young. At work and play. Quiet or wild.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not shy. I have blue eyes and a warm smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Bruce, Beatles, Bach, Blues.
I love movies. I have seen all the nominated films for this year's Osars.
I read fiction mostly but have recently been on a history kick. No Ordinary Time, Unbroken, In the Garden of the Beasts.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee in the moring.
Wine in the evening.
My daughter.
My son.
My assorted friends.
Springsteen.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend time thinking about what to write in this profile that isn't cliche or boring.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drinking wine and reading a good book. I love my job but it is demanding so I like to wind down on Fridays. I tend to be more active on Saturdays and Sundays.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
There are three movies everyone loves except me.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 46–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating