Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kladybuck

57 F Grove City, OH

My Details

Last Online
Apr 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am hoping my Hopelessly Romantic Sports Enthusiast is out there. Love to walk, dance, and have fun. I can be extremely funny, very vivacious or ready to sit on the porch and have a glass of sweet tea.

I am constantly told that I do not act or look like my age. Which I like, as I feel a lot younger than I am. I care about people and helping them.

I have been asked recently if I like riding motorcycles, and I do. Was a passenger for the last 2 years. Two trips through the Tail of the Dragon and loved it. All 318 curves! Then to the Apple Barn for dinner!

Very comfortable in my own skin, have a little more skin than I want right now, but I know where I am headed. A perfect size ___!

Looking for someone that wags their tail when I walk through the door (metaphorically!).
What I’m doing with my life
Having a great time. Trying to figure out what I want to do when I grow up!
I’m really good at
Creativity. Being a Friend. Being the best me I can be. I am a great Mamaw to my twin 5 year old grandsons. And I have a strong faith in God, but I believe each to his own, that is what Grace is all about.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile. My positive personality. When someone asks if I am a glass half empty to half full person, I ask, "How big is the glass?"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Eclectic! That is me! From Country to Rock, from Classical to Jimmy Buffet!
Movies: Bull Durham, For Love of the Game, The Blind Side and Sleepless in Seattle.
Books: The Bible, The Winner(David Baldacci), The Firm(John Grisham), and of course, Fifty Shades of Gray (all three).
Shows: The Bachelor(ette), Survivor, The Good Wife, Most Sports (I love watching baseball), The Voice and the new American Idol.
Food: Steak, Lobster, Salad.
The six things I could never do without
My personal relationship with God.
The Love of My Children, Grandchildren, Family and Friends.
The Love of a future significant other.
The purring of my cats.
Watching sports
Digital Sudoko
Learning - Thirst for Knowledge

Desert Island stuff: Tinted moisturizer, mascara, sunscreen, my tooth brush and paste, my devotion book, Zero XXX Vitamin Water, flip flops and a boat to get off the island, eventually!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future. Just wondering what is in the plans for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
anything but typical. Right now, I hang out with my g friends, searching out good local and tribute bands that we can dance to. Or taking a long trip to see my sons or grandsons.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That is why they call it private, shhhh! But I will tell you that I enjoy watching Sponge Bob Squarepants with my grandsons. Shhhh, very hush, hush!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 51–61
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You have read this and you are interested in knowing more.
You would like to ask to meet me.
Deal breakers: cigarette/cigar smokers, liars, players, and the ink needs to be dry on the divorce papers. Just Sayin . . .