Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

klarkgable

29 M Honolulu, HI

My Details

Last Online
Jun 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Military
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a laid back gun toting liberal looking to meet some new people. I have a bit of an east coast mentality so i can be a little cold to strangers. I enjoy live music and cant count the number of bands I've seen. I'm from Florida by way of Maryland but have lived in many other states since joining the Navy. Washington state was my favorite so far. I can do the hiking camping thing, i certainly have the gear for it, but i like the middle of nowhere I'm actually in the wild type of camping. (I only say this because every one seems to hike and camp)
What I’m doing with my life
trying to find the motivation to do other things than playing video games.
I’m really good at
Collecting hobbies. I have many projects that i never complete.
The first things people usually notice about me
That i'm not smiling. I'm a serious dude.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- Dresden files, a song of ice and fire, real player one.
Music- at the drive in, braid, arms aloft, bright eyes, converge, pg.99, hot hot heat, the thermals, die antwoord, father john misty, girl talk, hot water music, arsis, ETID, destroyer, death from above 1979, new pornographers, DCFC, hank the 3rd.
TV Shows- Dexter, Walking dead, Boardwalk Empire, HGTV (guilty pleasure), anime (crunchyroll.com for the win)
Movies- As long as its not a horror thriller type movie im down to watch it.
The six things I could never do without
music, family, electronics, showers, my car, human interaction
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Being a super hero and doing nothing to save the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
I dont go to bars/clubs often so most of my friday nights are spent at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have walked out of scary movies because i dont like the anxiety that i get watching them.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–32
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
I work second shift (3pm to 11pm) so having schedule that is similar to mine would be great.