Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

klaus_bassoon

33 M São João da Madeira, Portugal

My Details

Last Online
Apr 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Portuguese (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
- I am a musician (I am a teacher and a performer and I play the bassoon, and also guitar)
- Be in the company of friends and family
- I love to laugh makes me feel so so good afterwards.
- I try to be fit, I love cycling, play football. I also run but it is not the most exciting thing for me, I feel easily bored if I am alone.
- I don't like to be closed inside a shopping centre, I am a person that loves nature. But sometimes I like to go to a cinema with a good company.
- I really love adventure and travelling (The places I am looking forward to visit in a near future: Egypt, Tibet, Africa, Israel)
- I create goals in my life to make me fight for something
What I’m doing with my life
- Good question do you know what are you doing with your life?
- Well what I can say is that I am trying to find happiness (it is indeed a very complex goal but I believe that it's possible to achieve)
- In terms of what I am doing for a living, I teach music at the moment and I play as a freelance musician I am also doing a lot of research for a possible PhD.
I’m really good at
- Funny as it seems I can cook well, I believe that you are what you eat. I am not a freak person that looks at all the calories and vitamins in the food but I like to make a nice tasty dish.
- I think I can play the bassoon (I have my good and bad moments)
- I can be funny and a bit grumpy sometimes
The first things people usually notice about me
This one is funny.... physically probably my hair, because I have moments that I like to grow it long and suddenly I cut it short. Also my earring. But to be honest that's a hard question because everyone has a different taste...
The six things I could never do without
Family, Friends, Mobile, Internet, go for a walk, my privacy I need time for myself to meditate.
On a typical Friday night I am
Possible at home, I am not a maniac party dude, but I do love to party with friends or simple have a relaxing chill out night...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
- I don't like to be with narrow minded persons (that can stay hours speaking in the same subject over and over and over and over....)
- Also I don't like to be around people that are full of themselves
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
- If you want to have a new friend, to chat, change ideas.
- I am a easy person to talk to and I love people with the same style.
- If you also saw my profile