Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

klauscan

41 Seattle, WA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Construction
Income
More than $1,000,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Might want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Poorly), Polish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm originally from Poland, grew up in Reno and found my way to Seattle. Been here since 2001. I do love it here, although I do miss my friends and family. I'm pretty easy going and really enjoy the little things, you know, like a truck and a dog, fishing and camping, dressing up, dressing down, etc. Some day soon maybe I'll have a little place of my own to call home. (On an island perhaps, with goats and chickens, hehe.)
I'm looking for someone to be a true friend first and foremost. A partner to tag along on long road trip adventures and someone who doesn't mind getting their hands dirty.
I like to think I've surrounded myself with colorful and remarkable people through the years and hope to meet more of you.
I'm really a big kid at heart but I certainly do take care of my business. Try not to take things too personally or seriously. Always open minded to new viewpoints and experiences.
If you find any of this interesting please feel free too shoot me a line.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Relearning the art of cursive.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing a leak.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probobly my dog, he's usually tagging along most places. He's very cute.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance. The Monkeywrench Gang. Moby Dick. The Bell Jar.
Aliens. Full metal Jacket. Any science fiction movies and books.
True Blood. The Wire. Dexter.
Queens of the Stone Age. Propaghandi. Cat Power. Elliot Smith. The National. Camper Van Beethoven....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Toothbrush. Toothpaste. A good bed. Contact lens solution. Comfortable shoes.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The fact there is a super massive black hole at the center of our galaxy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Are they ever typical?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a horrible speller.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you feel like it.