Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 London, UK Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 34–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:56pm
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Mostly vegetarian
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from Ph.D program
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Happy, grounded and self aware (with inevitable occasional laspes). I don’t see the world in black and white. I like to talk to people who have a different slant on things and am happiest in lively conversation, preferably with equal measures of earnest ranting and laughter. Am currently spending a fair bit of time climbing on people (acrobalance), which is a lot of fun and watching or talking about films.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As much as I can cram in! Not in a hectic way. Just making the most of what's out there as well as just enjoying the simple pleasures.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being modest
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. Or that I look like someone they know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My that's a lot of categories.

I like contemporary fiction and have recently been going through a Murakami stage. My favourite collection of short stories is Nobody Belongs Here More Than You by Miranda July.

I like pretty much all films, apart from bad ones of course ;) Independent, foreign, Hollywood. I prefer going to independent cinemas (Curzon/Renoir/PCC/BFI) and recently discovered the Everyman - sofas in a cinema - genius. Love a good boxset: The West Wing, Studio 60, Boston Legal, Wire/Breaking Bad, Modern Family.

I also like live music and often tag along to gigs my friends are going to without necessarily having heard the artist/band beforehand. I have not been disappointed so far.

I like to go to things I don't know much about on the spur of the moment and be pleasantly surprised (Guy Bourdin exhibition yesterday - blew my mind). Saying yes as often as possible takes me to some interesting places.

Ok so what's left? Music and food?

I like them both.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a few drinks with workmates, catching a film, out for dinner with a friend, relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to wait and see won't you...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can hold your own, are reasonably grounded and comfortable in your own skin without being too set in your ways.

I have a weakness for beardiness, nice eyes, kind open faces and a good smile.