Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Pittsburgh, PA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30-46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 25
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Full figured
Not at all
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a bit of a contradition - a homebody who loves to be out in the open air. I am pretty quiet until I get to know you and open up. That's when people realize I'm not so innocent.

I was raised very old-fashioned and yes that has carried over into my adult life. No I don't kiss on the first date. If you're looking for a hook-up, keep looking.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a "Drug Lord." I handle all medications, ordering and tracking, for a private medical practice.

I have decided that cycling to work is both more economical and less time consuming, i.e. standing around waiting for the bus, which is more often than not late, and stuck in traffic on said bus. Additionally, I have recently completed the 350 mile trail from Pittsburgh to D.C. by myself. If you have ever thought about it, do it! It was amazing!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, baking, crafty stuff. Good at a lot of things. Great at a few.

I have a sticky memory. Things just stick. I am often spouting useless information and it has become one of my goals to become a member of the Useless Information Society (yes, there really is such a thing).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a squeaker. I squeak when I hiccup and I hiccup every day.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read! I like most genres. Scifi, fantasy, classics, actio, YA and, yes, romance. Favorite authors include Mercedes Lackey, Gena Showalter and Betty Neels. But, I think my all time favorite would have to be "Jane Eyre."

Movies- I embrace all types. Netflix is my friend. But my favorite is "The Invisible."

Music-not rap or country but I won't hold it against a song I like if it falls under one of those categories. I listen to primarily alternative and rock.

I appreciate most foods-Italian, Mexica, Indian, Thai, Brazilian- YUM! As for seafood and heavy sauces, not so much.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books and libraries. Music. My family and friends who ARE family. Sun, Moon & Stars. Trees. Laughter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next step I need to take to improve the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with family/friends, reading a book, or watching a movie.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know the difference between your and you're; to, too and two; there, their and they're.

You want too.

Bonus: if you are 6 foot+.