Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kleike

31 M Cambridge, MA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:15am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
-Midwest guy who’s lived in Cambridge for 10+ years, came here for school and stayed once I established a career. I’d like to end up in Chicago at some point in the future but I’m not in any rush and may make a few stops prior to that.

-I went to school for music, I play electric bass, guitar, a bit of keyboards and currently am taking voice lessons. My degree says I am a “Professional Musician” so I decided against profiting from the vast money tree that is being a musician and formed a career in another field.

-I work out 6 days a week, and eat a very strict training diet. I mainly lift weights on certain days and alternate with cardio strength training/circuit training. I also have a personal trainer and a dietician.

-I played hockey for 10 years of my life and it’s the only sport I still watch or care about. I am a Chicago Blackhawks fan, sorry Bs fans.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a career in internet security, I spend my work days mitigating attacks against websites you may or may not use everyday- I can neither confirm or deny my company’s customers. I also have a pretty big passion for technology in general, I love Apple products and home automation.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I enjoy playing guitar/music, lately I’ve been trying to write more music. I think it’s safe to say I have an aptitude for computing as I have no formal education/training and keep getting more and more technical jobs. I enjoy the command line and writing AppleScript applications.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hand tattoos…?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- I only read on my iPad now: it’s a mix of autobiographies, technology books, random collections of short stories.

Movies- American Psycho (not the book, too many details), Zombieland, Donnie Darko, War Games, Slapshot, Silent Movie, Dumb and Dumber, Caddyshack, Bill Murray, Chevy Chase, Old School, Zoolander, Control. I like comedies, docudramas, sometimes horror movies (not torture porn crap) and documentaries.

TV- American Dad, South Park, Freaks and Geeks, Malcolm in the Middle, Tosh.0, Finding Bigfoot, Monsterquest. I kind of like cryptozoology like a lot. We got game center this year for NHL so I can finally watch all of my Blackhawks games that is awesome, I have my jersey, hat and "winning" seat.

Food- "clean". I have one cheat meal a week so help me cheat.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
guitar, a computer, my iPhone- after that I am good.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How much better my life would be if I just embraced the inner Roger (the alien from American Dad!) and just went with it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Generally resting to train the next day but I’d like to be a bit more exciting so help me get out of the house!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am have a few OCD rituals but nothing overly apparent, just more organizational things.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
A few things to know about me:

-I am the funniest person I know.

-I work overnights Sunday-Thursday so those days are generally out of the question for hanging out, that being said I have my Friday and Saturdays free!

-I prefer for things to evolve naturally, so we date casually and then it forms into something awesome! I once got together with a few folks to play music and one of them wanted to know after the first time playing together if we could call it a band…

-Sometimes I suck at getting back to folks on here, nothing personal I just have been really overwhelmed as of late, career moves and personal life stuff. Somehow when the dust settled I was the most stable one of my friends, totally odd.

-My recent pics are self taken, not self absorbed I just don't look like I used to and I'd rather not start something on a false pretense. When you're in a gigging band your picture is taken all of the time. When you work overnights on the internet well, you're on Reddit a lot.

Still here? Cool:

-I am attracted to people and not attributes, so if you have a sense of humor and are comfortable with yourself let’s talk.

-I am not opposed to casual dating or monogamous relationships, but I don’t have any interest in poly folks. Not my scene, not judging just not my thing.

-I am getting less patient with the long building messaging on here- I’d rather just grab a drink one night and see if there is any sparks.

-I don’t play games and am straightforward, it would be awesome if you were as well!