Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

klepper85

31 F Canton, TX

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:26am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am 30 years old. I love the outdoors, camping, hiking, rafting, caving and such. I work hard and play hard. I enjoy going on road trips, you know to put my toes in the sand. sometimes to georgia to get a peach. I would say that I'm laid back but actually I'm pretty has strung. I can kick back and watch a movie and relax, but I am somewhat OCD to if I know there's things that needs to be done I can't get them off my mind. I grew up on a farm so I'm pretty good about growing things and fixing things. I have a good set of morals, self respect and common courtesy. I love to cook and I'm told I'm pretty good at it. I am not very good at describing myself. so if you want to know anything more just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
making the best out of it! Im working a job I like. trying to make new friends. I just moved 1000 miles away from home. from the mountains and the country to the flat and the city. so therefore I'm making some life changes and adjustments.
I’m really good at
listening to people and Being understanding. fixing things and building things. Cooking. farming and growing things. just random skills I have learned throughout life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
anything by patricia cornwel or james patterson. the hunger games is the best movie I've seen yet. I enjoy most country and folk music. I really like and enjoy a lot of different random music. live music makes me smile.
The six things I could never do without
Coffee, hygiene products, my truck, farming, fresh vegetables, family and friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
our economy and what we can do to make it better, my to do list, I usually have a project I'm working on so a lot of times that will be on my mind whatever it maybe, next adventure...
On a typical Friday night I am
trying to find something to do here in the city life. sometimes I'm working on a project. who knows I don't have a Friday ritual or a routine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like sun flower seeds in my noodles, and other random foods.
I’m looking for
  • Gay girls only
  • Ages 22–55
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
well I guess if you want to and you find me interesting. you want to show me around Texas, or make a new friend. or maybe want to go out on a date.