Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

klgarrison

33 M Haddon Heights, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:16am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a nerdy engineer living in New Jersey and working in Philadelphia.

I work for the man, but I spend all the money on vinyl records. (Most recently obtained: Ghostface Killah "Fishscale" and Deerhoof "Deerhoof vs. Evil".) I have an ever-growing collection of music and movies. I may be a little out of control, but I love art, especially music.

The last few years I had the chance to travel a bit. I've been to Ecuador, England and Japan. I enjoy traveling the world and use up my vacation time as soon is it is available.

I love baseball and the past few years have been very exciting here in Philadelphia.
What I’m doing with my life
After a few too many year in school, I have finally joined the real world.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: I truly wish I read more

Movie: Lost in Translation, Pi, Requiem for a Dream, The Fountain, The Wrestler, Back to the Future, Kill Bill, Inglourious Basterds, 2001: A Space Odyssey, Full Metal Jacket, Fight Club and many more.

Music: I listen to so much music, but these are the artists I've listened to the most over the last few months.

Radiohead, OSI, Rush, Deerhoof, Sonic Youth, Ghostface Killah, Talib Kweli, Nirvana, Deerhunter, Beck, The Flaming Lips, Raekwon, OOIOO, Porcupine Tree, Pixies, Boredoms, TV on the Radio, Afrirampo, Thom Yorke, Atlas Sound, Edan, Björk

Food: I've been craving Yakisoba pretty hardcore since I left Japan.
The six things I could never do without
The Internet (as much as I hate to admit)
Sleep
My iPod and headphones
Weekends
Water
Oxygen
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I've been debating growing a mustache.
On a typical Friday night I am
On a typical Friday night I am probably in Philly or at home enjoying movies and beers with friends.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you feel like it