Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

klh161

34 Grand Rapids, MI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like singing karaoke and am learning how to play guitar. I just in general love music. I also enjoy working out with friends several times a week. Computers are at the top of my hobby list, but I like to play pool and bowl as well. I have full custody of my daughter. We like to play guitar hero and other xbox games. Also enjoy playing tennis with my daughter. I enjoy spending time outdoors with her and my Siberian Husky.

I am Adventures, Fun, and Romantic
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I'm studying to get my Microsoft Certifications to become a Network Administrator or IT manager. I'm taking my test in a few weeks ahhh! For fun I am taking guitar lessons.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working on computers, Playing pool, Bowling, and Being Cocky
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes from what I have been told.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books Computer and Self improvement. Movies Triple X, Happy Gilmore, Waterboy. Music Nickelback, 50 Cent, Poison, Garth Brooks. Food Spaghetti, Salads, grilling hamburgers.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter, family, Golden Retrievers, Chocolate mints, guitars, country music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to improve my life or how I can have fun with my daughter and friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on the week, I am ether am home with my daughter playing guitar hero or at the mall with her. Otherwise with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not afraid to get up and sing sober karaoke
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are adventures, ambitious, and like kids. Can put up with a man who can make decisions so we don’t sit there and say “what do you want to do?” Also, if you can take care of yourself and be on your own.