Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Austin, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Hispanic / Latin
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Graduated from university
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Recently moved to Austin (like you haven't read that one a million times) Attended the UC Davis and majored in Managerial Economics. I enjoy coffee, beer, and movies. My hobbies include pinball, racquetball, traveling, biking and netflix.

Orange County>Davis>Mexico City>Washington DC>Austin

Jack of all trades. In college I took beer science and tractor driving.

Under promise, over deliver.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying my king size bed.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Netflix, Excel, and fixing slow computers.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My glasses maybe
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Flash Boys, Liars Poker, The Permanent Portfolio, When Markets Collide, Golden Boys, The Intelligent Investor, etc.

Radiohead, Sublime, The Whitest Boy Alive, Little People, Aesop Rock, Led Zeppelin, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Beastie Boys, CCR, Vicente Fernandez, and whatever is on my Hype Machine account. (

Breaking Bad, American Horror Story, SOA, New Girl, House of Cards, Game of Thrones, The Sopranos, etc.

Sushi, Mexican food, Peruvian ceviche, and BBQ
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Why only six? I'll do seven.

Coffee, cliff bars, raspberries, chia seed kombucha, coffee, movies, Internet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What if I was a savant or what life would be like as a professional racquetball player.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Setting high scores on the Sopranos pinball machine, watching a new release, or having a drink.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to play League of Legends. I got a Charizard in my very first Pokémon booster pack.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to grab a cup of coffee, beer, play racquetball, or want to show me around Austin.