Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Austin, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 8:40am
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
6' 4" (1.93m)
Body Type
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an imperfect mixture of a jock, hippie, good ole boy, intellectual and artist all rolled into one.

I have lived a pretty crazy life thus far and looking for the right partner to enjoy the rest of it with. I love to travel and want to find someone I can travel the world with and who is not afraid to explore as much of it as we can before we die. I live for adventure and get bored being stuck in one place for too long but do need a sense of having a place I can call home.

Living a healthy and stress free lifestyle is very important to me and I am looking for someone who does the same. Nothing neurotic or crazy but definitely someone who takes care of themselves both physically and mentally is a must. Please, no dramaqueens!

If you want to know more feel free to message me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading people, most sports, painting, problem solving, paying attention to details
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- The Creature From Jekyll Island and Confessions of an Economic Hitman. Anything to do with history, philosophy, psychology, and sociology

Movies- Forest Gump, My Cousin Vinny, The Big Lebowski, American Beauty, Gangs of New York, Burn After Reading, Snatch, Inglorious Bastards, O' Brother Where Art Thou to name a few

Music- Anything from Country to Rap, but only pre 2004 rap. Anything after that is NOT Rap!! But I mostly listen to Classic Rock. It just depends on my mood.

Food- I love trying new food!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Family and Friends
-A comfy bed
-Good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Sociology and psychology, why the world is the way it is, where I want to travel next, and women
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Could be at home relaxing or out on the town. Every day is the same to me. I don't have the typical work week. I work most days.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're genuine and not superficial