Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Pocatello, ID Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Aug 7
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Atheism and laughing about it
Working on University
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
English (Fluently), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name's Alex. I'm a punk who just moved to Pocatello, and generally feels out of place. I'm somewhat introverted, not big on the outdoors or sports, but I like going for walks around town or just hanging out. I'm a big reader, specifically fantasy and sci-fi, and quite a bit nerdy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Being awesome. Walking around town in stompy boots. Being awesome. Going to school. Yelling at hateful people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Assembling and painting plastic model kits, origami, board gaming, badly dancing to punk music, and sarcasm.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Whatever my hair color is currently, how skinny I am and how young I look.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
AFI, Dr. Who, anything by Neil Gaiman, Trainspotting, SLC Punk, comics (Deadpool, Moon Knight, and Ghost Rider), Oingo Boingo, Anti-Flag, Rise Against, The Sisters of Mercy, The Cure and Chinese food. Lots of other stuff along those lines, message me and find out more.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internet access, something to play music, a few good books, a pack of soda, a comfy blanket and a bag of chips.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
RPG's, board games and what to do over the weekend.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Somewhere downtown, hanging out with friends, playing some board games or getting a bite to eat.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was a virgin til I was 22.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to chat, watch really bad dancing, or see how many origami patterns I can remember off the top of my head.