Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

klkenna616

23 F Las Vegas, NV

My Details

Last Online
Mar 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well to start off, my name is Kelsey. I just moved to Vegas for my job and getting used to the heat. I just moved from Chicago. I'm a very sarcastic person, which is important because I would want to be with someone who can handle my sarcasm :)

I love to travel- wish I had the time to do it more often. I also like going to sporting events. Love going to Hawks games! I also like camping in the summer with friends/family.
What I’m doing with my life
I just started my first teaching job as a 3rd grade teacher!
I’m really good at
laughing (and making people laugh), swimming, baking, talking/listening to people and I would say I'm a good friend (but I guess you'd have to ask my friends to find out for sure).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I really read a lot of different kinds of books. Lately I've been reading Stephen King. I have also fallen into the Hunger Games rave. I used to hate reading as a kid, but I have come to love it! Wish I had more time to read.

As far as movies go, I like a lot of different kinds. The only movies I'm really not interested in are sci-fi movies. I should also just tell you now that I do not like Star Wars or Lord of the Rings. I've tried to watch them, but I just have no interest. Don't judge me.

Shows: Breaking Bad, Dexter, Walking Dead, Arrested Development, Shameless, New Girl, Girls

I am kind of weird with the kind of music I like. Sometimes I'll listen to pop, sometimes I love some 80's music, and lately I have been listening to a lot of indie/alternative like The Naked and Famous, Walk the Moon, Of Monsters and Men, Mumford and Sons, etc. I also like Ed Sheeran, Imagine Dragons, 21 pilots, Walk the Moon and much more.
The six things I could never do without
1. My family
2. My friends
3. My music
4. My laptop
5. Cell phone
6. My car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
who I am and who I want to be. I also like to think about the future from time to time.
On a typical Friday night I am
either sitting around watching movies with my friends or going to someone's apartment or to a bar for some beers and games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have some really random fears: Oompa Loompas and styrofoam. Im not exactly afraid of styrofoam, I just really dont like the sound of styrofoam rubbing together. As far as Oompa Loompas... I dong know why everyone isn't afraid of them. They're terrifying.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating