Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kllngtme_

31 M Warwick, RI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:16pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I look for the rare things in life... I still stop to smell the flowers from time to time. I think people now are starting to realize life is moving way too quickly. I'm looking to find someone to slow life down with.

Addicted to: Various podcast's (radiolab is my favorite), coca-cola(trying to quit as of June), pondering life, music

Moving on...
Music is a huge passion of mine, I'm pretty much an audiophile- I love listening to vinyl records, and actually sitting down to listen to an album. I also play the guitar so I guess it fits why I'm intrigued with sound.

I'm a little bit of the following:
I'm a dork, hopeless romantic, a dreamer, and I have a bit of a green thumb. I do love to cook and was a chef for a while. I'm not a sports fan... Hmmm what else? I like to go kayaking, biking, walking, hiking, camping, the list could go on... I'm down with nature and recently called myself a "new-age hippy", if there is such a thing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it one day at a time...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Swaying you off your feet, can't you tell?

Cooking, some baking, playing the guitar... Umm.. I can fix your computer. I have a bit of a green thumb.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wear glasses?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Various music autobiographies, Various cooking/baking books, lone wolf and cub graphic novel series

Movies: Eternal Sunshine Of The Spotless Mind, Purple Rain, With Honors, What Dreams May Come, Pi, Requiem For A Dream, any Kevin Smith movie, many many more

Shows: Top Gear, Seinfeld, House, Archer, Good Eats, Iconoclasts, Workaholics, Lost, Chuck, various BBC shows

Music: Thrice, 30 Seconds To Mars, Denali, The Civil Wars, Sevendust, Led Zeppelin, Aerosmith, Metallica, Tool, etc, etc... ranges all over the place, from Carole King, to jazz, all the way to death metal/hardcore and rap.. typically I'd say the only thing I don't listen to is opera, country, and gospel.

Food: Italian, Chinese, Thai, Indian, I can't do sushi, I've tried.. and if there were ever a blackberry addiction, I might have one.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Glasses
Family
Music
My cat
Nature
Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Way too much.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Wondering why this is important
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You can find out when we get to know each other.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I seem interesting enough for you to want to know more about me and or think we'll hit it off...