Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 Huntington Station, NY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 32-38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 28
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs and Has cats
English, Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a pretty easy going person and just love to have a good time with life and all it has to offer. I try to find happiness in each day and in the "little things" that we sometimes overlook.
I enjoy helping others, music, being with family, biking, photography, reading, traveling, hockey (not a great skater, but love watching it), being outside, hiking, and summertime BBQs.
Not a fan of the club or loud bar scene....would much rather a place where you don't need to yell in order to talk to the person next to you. A nice little pub is more my thing when going out for a drink.
Movies, walks, biking together, and just enjoying each other's company is more my cup of tea.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working on getting into grad school for physician assistant while working at a local cancer hospital in patient care, so my weekends and time off are often spent studying, but I do find the time for fun and think it is healthy to take breaks for "me" time.
I am involved in music at my church and play guitar, trumpet, and handbells. I also like to take my puppy on walks, as well as volunteer internationally on mission trips. Getting away for hiking, biking, kayaking, skiing, and anything else outdoors is always a great time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing nice in the sand box....I pretty much get along with anyone & work well with others. I believe that everyone deserves to be treated with respect and like a human being. I have often been told that I am a very good listener.
I have a pretty good sense of humor and love to laugh, do silly things, and be adventurous.
I am also good at being giving of myself....I have grown up in the church I currently attend and have been involved in numerous international mission trips, as well as local mission activities.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most people notice that I am a genuine and caring person who is always willing to help out before being asked.
I have also been told that my eyes are "interesting". Depending on the day, they can be blue, hazel, or green.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I recently watched The Way and loved it!! I am also a fan of the kids movies that have some pretty funny parts that adults love too (Shrek, Finding Nemo, Toy Story etc.). Mighty Ducks movies are a favorite as well.
When the Olympics are on, I love to watch them and tend to enjoy the winter ones better. As for other TV shows, I tend to like medical shows and the learning channel and news....don't watch much TV though.
Music...I'm pretty much open to anything except heavy metal and the groups where the band just screams into the microphone and haphazardly bangs on drums.
Food....I like to try and keep it healthy, and enjoy cooking whenever I can. Love making hearty soups in the colder months and BBQing in the summer. I'll pretty much try anything unless it's really spicy) at least once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family/Friends
2. Bible/Church
3. FUN!
4. iPad/books
5. Food/Water
6. My bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and where I'll be in 5 years. I like to plan for the future, but not let it scare me from doing things in the here and now.
I also think of all the places I would love to travel to and explore.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing after the work week....I like to enjoy a glass of wine or a beer (depends on how the week was), and a good book or TV show/movie.
Sometimes, depending on my coursework, I'll try to get some studying done.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not much I keep wouldn't want to rob a bank with me! LOL
Seriously, I think that being open and honest is important, not just in relationships, but in everyday life overall.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in settling down with a real down to earth person who loves to enjoy life, travel, help others, and just have fun!