Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

klobo

34 F Mountain View, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:41pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Ancient Greek (Okay), Sanskrit (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a confident, funny, and caring girl with a good mix of book smarts and street smarts.

I was born and raised in Chicago.

I want a relationship where we make each other think and make each other laugh, and where we understand the way each other's mind works because we're on the same wavelength.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I help college students figure out how they can make the world a better place through courses, programming, and advising about leadership and public service. I spend my free time pursuing great conversations and new perspectives/experiences.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
reading people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I smile at strangers.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book - Speaker for the Dead. Movie - Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind. Shows - House, Daily Show, Colbert Report. Music - too many to name (U2 comes to mind). Food - Indian, Moroccan, Mediterranean, Cajun, Peruvian, Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
good conversation, fulfilling work, learning new things, laughter, music, time by myself
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to live well.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at a lounge, dance club, or karaoke bar with friends.

I typically spend half my weekend going out and the other half recharging my batteries through reading and reflection, long walks outside, listening to music, cooking, and eating/connecting with people who are close to me.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are witty, perceptive, caring, and principled. You excel at communication, and you're trying to improve things in the world in some way.

I have a weakness for guys who can read me, and who show deep insight about their own and others' thoughts and emotions.

Creativity, musical talent, and dancing ability make me melt.