Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

klock09

45 M Orlando, FL

My Details

Last Online
Aug 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm rather introspective, laid back, a bit of a nut at times, reserved at first but later I'm vary affectionate. I love painting, music, and riding my bike(motorcycle). That's enough for now we can learn more about each other by email or something. I am working on getting more photos up, hopefully they won't scare anyone off. If you want to know more, you'll have to ask. :b

I am Daring, Introspective, and loyal
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm working on building my own business. That doesn't sound like much, but as those who have ever tried know, it seems consume nearly every moment. But I do somehow find time to relax
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I don't know if you'd say I'm REALLY good at any one thing, I am fairly adept at a lot of tasks. What I enjoy doing is drawing/painting, working on computers, and all sorts of home improvement projects.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The most obvious thing about me, at first at least, is that I tend to remain quiet and observe the situation until I've gathered as much information as I feel I need. I am working on this, as it tends to put other off.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Sword of Truth Saga- Terry Goodkind, The Inheritance Trilogy-Christopher Paolini
Movies: Most anything SciFi or fantasy
Music: Bond, Aerosmith, Billy Joel, Pink Floyd, CCR, Toby Keith, ect. ect.
Food: Chocolate, Italian, Fried, Mac & Cheese, BBQ
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My motorcycle, Computer, Smartphone, Music, Family, Chocolate
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
too many things to list here.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Painting, listing to music, or watching movies
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
wouldn't you like to know
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're at least fairly intelligent, in reasonably good shape, and aren't afraid of a little speed.