Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

klodio

24 M Atlanta, GA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:05am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Military
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A little about my self, I was born and raised in Fairbanks Alaska I've travel to Italy, I am currently serving in the us airforce I do communications, but I have allways had a love for medicine. I enjoy getting out doing any thing exciting or fun or any thing really to get me off the couch and get the blood pumping, unless that includes getting my heart pumping on the couch ;) but I digress. I enjoy working with my hands I've snow machined or more commonly know Down here as snow mobiling, I'm very athletic I've run a marathon in little under 4 hours pretty proud of that i've run a tuff mudder which is a obsticle Cource that streches half a marathon. I also enjoy getting dressed up being a little cultured going to operas going to concerts of both kinds from metalica to a symphony. I also enjoy a good book mostly sci-fi fantesy and the occasional smut novel. I'm a pretty decent cook if I say so my self just a little out of practice maybe I just need some to practice for or with. I also love riding my motorcycle on long rides i enjoy the open rode and the peace it can bring. That's just a little about my self look forward to hearing from you Ciao¡
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm trying to accomplish great things so when I look back in my life I can be proud of what I have done. Like becoming a medic for starts!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being goofy and having a good time with great people!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would have to say my nose, but I'd like to think its my smile and deep chocolate brown eyes!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Some of my favoret books are sci-Fi fantasy's I love watching tv shows like Big Bang theory mostly the sci-fi channel and all kinds of things!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My running shoes
My wallet
My phone
My family
My friends
And Dr Who Yaaaay
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I contemplate my navel a lot haha!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess you'll just have to ask to see ill tell you but you have to put at least a little effort into it to find out!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can hold a conversation, you have at least something going for your self in this life! And you can be open and just talk to get to know me and I can get to know you! Send me a message I don't bite.. Much ;)