Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Geelong, Australia Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-48
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 3:31am
6' 2" (1.89m)
Body Type
Other and laughing about it
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i found somebody in real life, so i wont be using this anymore and im not sure on how to delete it. good luck to you all, this site was not very good to me

Hey im Kris, im a part time Norse deity, full time Rasputin impersonator i love huge storms and going to the beach and skinny dipping while thunder and lightning crash in the distance, thats my favorite thing. Im really open to anything and will try everything at least once to see what its like.
My personality is ESTP.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
currently a student working part time, wanting to work and study of shore. doing jiujitsu and thinking about other martial arts, reading, writing
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
i am really good at opening jars and removing dangerous insects from homes, making/fixing things, making jokes and i can smash you in crash team racing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my massive tail !!... probably my height or my long hair lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: im currently reading a song of ice and fire, but i love the lord of the rings, the hobbit, dan brown books, stephen king and marvel comics

too many movies to name at the moment

Shows: sons of anarchy, vikings, game of thrones, breaking bad, random anime's, i mostly like shows with characters i can relate too

Music, my favorite bands at the moment are:
fleshgod apocalypse
tony danza tap dancing extravaganza
mumford and sons
kings of leon
amon amarth
the doors
cannibal corpse
smashing pumpkins
infant annihilator
there are 100's others that i love but this is what im listening too ATM

Food: i love mostly mexican food, but i also like chinese, thai, south african, dutch, german, korean, japanese and indian food too. i can cook amazing authentic mexican food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
as long as my body is in good condition i could live without everything i have, id miss my friends though
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
running away to a nordic country and living in the woods. zombie apocalypse (i have a great plan by the way) cool things to try, my mistakes and how to fix them
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
training juijitsu or hanging out with my mates, these days im working till midnight, saving them fat stacks
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i used to post on craigslist to fight people when i was an edgy teenager obsessed with fight club
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if your not boring and like joking around.