Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

klsbull

47 Toledo, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 29–51
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jun 13, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'll start with little about me, new to area. So would like to go see lake, parks visit zoo and so on. I like to stay busy or find something to do. I don't watch much tv, I work in the remodeling business.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Remoding houses and fixing things in general.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hard to say, guess it depends on who is doing the looking.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Read alot of remodeling books. Mainly listen to 80 music. Perfer all the bad food, but sure taste good. Try and eat healty also.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
My vehicle
Food
My tools
Water
Friendship
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Usually it is what ever I have done that day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on what all I have planned for next day.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like a guy with a sense of humor and likes to joke around. Likes to get out and do things when time permits. Don't mind relaxing at home when had busy week or day also.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!