Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Saint Charles, MO Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28-39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 17, 2013
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there! Well I find myself here again looking to see what's out there. Never married, no kids- but my life has had some unexpected turns, and I'm ready to see what's in store! I'm busy, but this is my attempt to "get out there more" so I can hopefully meet someone special :)

What I AM: outgoing, social, trusting and loyal friend, compassionate and big-hearted, sensitive, honest, funny, sporty, driven, independent, open-minded, busy, philanthropic, little bit of a workoholic, a bit of a goofball, and a little bit feisty (love a good fun flirty debate)

What I AM NOT: a great cook, fake, trendy, needy, judgemental or clingy

What I NEED: an honest and respectful person who can challenge my mind, make me laugh and who can have a good time in a variety of environments. Masculine energy works well with me, I like someone who has drive and passion for something. I believe a couple that plays together stays together, so having fun is a must! I want a caring friend and romance at the same time. I am a tall girl so tall is definitely a plus :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time in marketing as a Brand Manager for a nutrition company.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Work, helping others, listening, playing pool :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height. Im tall! My smile and outgoing personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Walking Dead, Law and Order, Bravo TV, Sushi, Mystery Novels, Music of ALL sorts- love concerts!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, how to help people, how to better myself...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, or spending a quiet night alone. Depends on what's going on and what mood I'm in.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still like the Disney channel
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking to date to find a future partner! I"m not interested in just a "hook up" I'm looking for a real connection.