Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kltye

29 Chicago, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–34
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:53am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Malay (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I (think) I'm a fun person to hangout with, especially if you like meaningful conversations and/or learning. I live by myself - no pets or roommates. I'm more of an indoors person than out, but if the weather is right, I wouldn't mind going around town doing random things. I'm as close to my family as one can get when they're halfway around the world :)

I am Fun, Intellectual, and Funny
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just about to graduate with a Masters' degree in computer science, and hopefully get hired into a full time position at my current job (as a programmer). Other than that, I'm doing absolutely nothing else with my life :P
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Technology, listening, eating, and coming up with random, creative ideas on solving problems. I like to pretend that I can cook as well :P
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my hair if it's longer, and my fluency in English.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'll leave books, movies and music to a later discussion, but I'll say this: I'll eat almost anything that doesn't eat me first.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order:

1. Cellphone
2. Laptop/PC of some kind
3. Good friends
4. Intellectual stimulation
5. Sleep
6. Adventure
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future, the future of mankind, how to do the most work with the fewest lines of code. Also, what's for lunch. Or dinner.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at home watching TV or finishing up work. On more a-typical Friday nights I'm out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing comes to mind. I'm pretty much an open book, so ask if you have specific questions.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're intrigued by me, or just want to have a conversation.