Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kludge85

29 Singapore, Singapore Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:44am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I would say I'm more or an introvert by nature, very much into books and enjoy intellectual and insightful conversations about life's matters. However, beneath my quiet and perhaps serious exterior, I do enjoy the the finer things in life and good company... such as catching a gd show, reading a gd book wif a cup of freshly brewed coffee or just chilling out in a cosy pub or cafe. Though gd museum exhibitions can be hard to come by in this little island... nothing beats having a quiet weekend afternoon strolling through one and perhaps ending with a coffee to wash away the labours of the week... and sometimes just to watch the world go by and reflect on one's life.

Haha that's perhaps the sentimental part of me comes out now and then.. Relationship wise, I believe passion and romance is impt in a relationship and and sometimes little surprises are needed to keep it going.

Well, life's short and sometimes we just have to make the most of out opportunities ya? And like a book... its never easy to describe oneself fully over a couple of paragraphs... so would love to get to know more like-minded folks out there and see where life takes us!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Doing what a engineer is supposed to do. Fix real world problems!!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing stuff
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
MY geekiness and minion like character!!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Future shock, Freakonomics, a Short history of everything, Blink!

2001: a space odessey, 300, sunshine, the big bang theory, star wars, saving private ryan,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends and good company
Happiness
Science
Chilling out
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make the world a better place. How to enjoy the finer things in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
chilling/ reading / having fun with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I collect stamps and coins! And I make lots of stuff in my secret lab somewhere!!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to be intellectually stimulated and enjoy chats about anything under the sun! I am open to anything!