Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

km19986

27 F New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Here are some (very) random factoids -

- One of my favorite necklaces attracts more comments/compliments than anything else I've ever owned. It was free. I made it from a zipper I picked up off the sidewalk. (I cleaned it.)
- Buffalo Exchange is my favorite store in the city. And any other city where it exists.
- I tried out for American Idol when I was 16. No I didn't make it.
- A photo of me with Billy Joel used to be on www.billyjoel.com for years. I also once tried to use this as a drunken pickup line in college. Turns out that was the day the picture was taken down.
- I've been told on multiple occasions by strangers that the whites of my eyes are really white. But never by someone I know well.
Update: My brother randomly chose to comment on this recently! So now I guess I have been told by one person I know well.
- The best month of my entire life was spent driving across the country.
- That's all for now.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Made a big job transition out of pediatric oncology nursing and now work in merchandising - first as a buyer for children's books, and now produce. Yes as in fruits and veggies. I've learned the "where do you see yourself working in five years" question no longer applies.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
DIY projects. And TaskRabbiting (kudos if you know what that means...)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
probably that I'm not very shy...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - I tend to end up reading a lot of free teen book sample copies (aka all the dystopian spin offs of hunger games - see "what I'm doing with my life") - some day I'll go back to real people books...I think...
Movies/shows/music - open to anything and everything - if you put my entire music library on random, you're in for quite a treat. Also have a soft spot for country music after going to college in Nashville.
Food - all of it. Literally. Except cilantro and carroway seeds (that whole genetic thing). Obsessed with quinciple these days and cooking/trying all sorts of new foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family & Friends
Sushi
Dogs
Sleep (a lot of it)
Music
My Camera(s)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to eat next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Content to have a fun/relaxing night in (usually with wine), but also easily swayed if going out can involve something unique or different.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've seen the movie Father of the Bride (or at least the first half hour of it) over a thousand times. Long story....

That's also definitely not the most private thing. Hmm.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to eat sushi. (or are willing to convert)

Also if you don't use a self-taken photo in a mirror for your profile. Why do people still think that's a turn on?