Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

km44

27 Grand Rapids, MI Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Apr 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I graduated from Michigan State University with a bachelors in advertising, but found my passion doing hair.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just hit my one year anniversary in Grand Rapids, and I must say I've come a long way in a year. Found a lot of very cool spots and have made quite the nice group of friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making friends and relating to people…also I drive a manual and will never have anything else.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love movies that make you think, thrillers, horror and comedy. Fight club, donnie darko, shutter island, pans labyrinth, and Shaun of the dead are a few. Love dexter, breaking bad, arrested development, workaholics, and its always sunny. Can't get enough of James Patterson novels and I loved Harry potter.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a few drinks or catching a movie. I work Saturdays so Saturday nights I like to party :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I lived on a busy road so I didn't learn to ride a bike until I was way too old :/
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're fun and want to make new friends.