Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


39 New York, NY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 36-45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 6:35pm
5' 3" (1.60m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let's get each other the hell off of this site.

My glass is half full. I'm a people person and I'm active, so I'm always out and about. Friends and family are amazing (grew up locally so I'm lucky to have them around), but it really is priceless when you meet someone you just click with - that same cloth feeling.

I'm inquisitive, open-minded, and spontaneous. I do much better with open, honest people who say what they're thinking versus quiet reserved types. I'm a sucker for a good conversationalist too. I like to admire the way someone thinks. Nothing captivates me more than smart wit. Also love when it's effortless for us to seamlessly swap between meaningful and meaningless banter just the same.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I write the strategy for ad campaigns. And, there's always a meaningful side project in the works. Otherwise, I'm usually doing something with friends/family like hiking, biking, cooking, snowboarding, the beach, photography, wandering, etc. Let's pick an activity, any activity, and do it for hours and hours until we deserve a drink, burger or nap (though I'm awful at napping). Oh, and I live and work in the West Village, so life's pretty easy at the moment.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking (I'm half-Italian, so it's in the genes), anything creative (which I consider cooking to be), spooning, giving advice.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Either my eyes - my family all has the same color, we're like a bunch of tigers.
Or my laugh. It's appreciative.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Mad Men. Homeland. Game of Thrones.
Big fan of comedy - Archer, Louis C.K, Portlandia, SNL, Wes Anderson, Larry David.
Love all kinds of music, esp Jazz, Blues, Reggae and mostly anything live
A definite 'foodie' - love to cook, dine out, discover new recipes/ingredients, savor every bite, ride bikes to earn it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee (I don't trust anyone who doesn't drink coffee)
Cheese (please tolerate lactose!)
A great pair of jeans and high heels
Those I adore
Travel - I've explored London, Paris, Spain, Ireland, Switzerland, Poland, China, Japan, Vietnam, Thailand, Tahiti...been saving Italy for the right romantic partner.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm a ponderer. I'm paid to think about things, so tons of stuff.
I think about having a beach or country escape someday, possibly upstate (I spend a lot of time in New Paltz)
I think about restoring a house with someone.
As for online dating, I think about how easy it is to pass up someone amazing, and how we'd never, ever know it.
Also, why anyone jumps straight to IM without first making a connection. It's creepy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Low key. Friday night is such a great reason to chill with people who are great to chill with.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It all comes down to the kiss. It's the one thing that can make me fall weak to someone.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're funny, passionate, driven, optimistic, and good people.
You smile a lot, and say things that are surprising.
You have facial hair, I find scruff sexy.
Lastly, you're close to your family, or at least value family.