Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kmc156

37 Brooklyn, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 29–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love NY living--- including all the opportunities, and idiosyncratic people, perspectives, and things that come along with it. I've been here for a bit now and also think about a move outside of here--thinking it would have to be to another country and/or close to mountains or the ocean.

I find some of the best moments have happened when I've been open to spontaneous endeavors. I Have traveled lots on my own and love that freedom. Now, I'm feeling like I would love to share those experiences with a partner in crime.

Secret rebel... I'm compassionate and social. I love meeting interesting people and hearing new perspectives.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Finishing a master's degree and creating and implementing a wellness program that integrates eastern and western modalities. Teaching yoga, tutoring kids, and hopefully helping clients I work with (in the wellness program) to grow.

In my spare time, spending as much time as possible in the summer sun. Riding my bike everywhere, seeing music, laying in the grass, being playful, getting lots of beach time, running, mastering ping pong and tacos, collaborating, thinking, discussing, spending time with friends and a glass of wine and/or pint of beer.

Being continuously fascinated about the similarities in ancient spritiual practices and psychology and how well they function to evolve people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being simultaneously gentle and honest with matters of the heart

Making people think

Flip flops and heels... And riding my bike in both

Wine and ipas in the summer sun

being playful and finding fun in the mundane.

empathizing, debating, philosophizing, thinking.

taking perspective

yogaing, trying to surf, playing in the ocean, and being active and adventurous.

and being close with the ones that i love...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Depends on person doing the noticing
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Brief and Wondrous Life of Oscar Wao, Unbearable Lightness of Being, Grapes of Wrath, Dance, Dance, Dance, Let the Great World Spin, Drop City, Living Beautifully with Undertainty, Grace and Grit, Jonathan Lethem, The Spontaneous Fulfillment of Desire, The New Jim Crow, Interior Castle, Tibetan Book of Meditation, Ken Wilbur, T. C. Boyle, The New York Times. I prefer character development more than anything else.

Movies I have enjoyed that come to mind are Into the Wild, Nashville, Motorcycle Diaries, No Country Old For Old Men, Breathless, Elephant, The Shining

Bettye Swann, Shovels, and Rope, and PJ Harvey and Robert Plant album are the current repeats coming from the speakers presently. Radiohead, Jose Gonzalez, Bob Dylan, Ella Fitzgerald, Flaming Lips, Sol Seppy, Wilco, Arcade Fire, Black Dub, Black Keys, Cinematic Orchestra, Patrick Watson, The XX, The Strokes, Kings of Convenience and Leon, Thom Yorke, Cat Power, ..could go on and on of course and have currently been really into finding good duets..they're underrated and not done enough..

Food-love all types of things when I am eating out. At home-fresh ingredients on the health side, and love it with wine or a good ipa!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
creative thinking, people that challenge me, activity, sunshine, friends and family, books, the ocean, amazing hearts and good minds
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
...ummm..everything...fortunately and unfortunately, I guess.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
with friend/friends catching up and having a drink...sometimes on the stoop and almost always outside when the weather permits.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
lapsed 3 point record breaking basketball player
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to meet up for a chat