Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

km9288

25 F Tampa, FL

My Details

Last Online
Jul 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have been online dating for quite some time now and frankly, it's bull. No one finds the love of their life on here and I'm just not going to put in so much effort anymore. So if you'd like to meet, feel free to message me and we'll see where things go from there.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently a social worker and would like to go back to school to get my master's degree once I establish Florida residency.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
many things. I'm good with people. I've been told that I am the best friend someone could hope for. I am very loyal, honest, and am a good listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not really sure...you tell me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: I love to read, it doesn't really matter what it is. I like fiction, non-fiction, auto-biographies, whatever...

movies: Some of my favorite movies are Almost Famous, Across the Universe, Dirty Dancing, anything with Adam Sandler (interesting info, we went to the same high school, just many years apart!), super hero movies(i.e. spiderman, batman, the avengers, ironman, etc), comedy, drama, romance, some sci-fi...

shows: how I met your mother, Eureka, Bones, Friends, Heroes, LOST.

music: my music taste varies drastically! I listen to anything from Lil Wayne to The Used to 311 to Britney Spears.

Food: ALL.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
water and food
friends and family
My dog Sam
music
my car
smartphone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What comes next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It varies...I could be home having a movie marathon or I could be out in soho or dt st Pete with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I admit nothing! At least not until our first date!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're interested (and that doesn't mean message me if all you want is to get me into bed).