Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


42 Arlington, VA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27-36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:40pm
White, Other
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Turkish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.

Let's put it this way, I am just trying to carve out a place in the sun for myself. I am looking for someone with possible mutual goals... I am willing to give a shot and explore who you are, what you like, where you've been, what you've experienced before, and listen to your story...simply learn from you, even it doesn't lead to a romantic relationship. I am looking for someone to sit down in silence for hours without feeling weird or disconnected. If you are intrigued and wanna hang out, let me know :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am writing the novel of my life and enjoy every moment...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
People think I am a good cook! I like cooking mediterranean dishes...What I am really good at, though, eating...seriously!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am an empty essay, fill me out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
90's music, sufjan stevens, two door cinema club, U2, depeche mode, the cure, the police, pink floyd, peter bradley, norah jones, lisa hannigan, john lennon, greg laswell, guns n' roses, empire of the sun, coldplay, Mediterranean Diet, farewell to the arms, any poetry book
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books,Laptop,air, water,toilet paper, and of course my family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Well pretty much damn near everything. The human brain is a miracle of wonder!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Happy Hour... I live in DC and enjoy good conversation with right amount of alcohol.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me in person.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for someone to enjoy spending time with...