Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


68 Greenwood Lake, NY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 56-66
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:45am
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity but it’s not important
High school
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Down to earth, grounded, unpretentious, loyal, loving, non-judgemental, fun-loving and looking forward to meeting a man to share my life with. Are you out there? I am a very young and lively 68 yr old.

I like all types of music. Jazz is a challenge, but not a negative. Right now, I'm limited by time for hobbies. I play squash and work out a couple of times a week. I am a full-time real estate agent with 3 adult children and 2 granddaughters who are a very important part of my life.

Anyone, or any animal, with a 'less than' in their life would have my heart. I also love our countryside, woods, valleys, meadows and their animal inhabitants.

I have a positive outlook and I'm generally a very happy person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, changing, making a new home for myself. Enjoying everyday things. Creating happy times. Being myself again!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people feel comfortable, creating calm and comfortable spaces.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not quite sure, but I've been told I do put people at ease and I have a Scottish accent, they notice that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Loved Shogun, I've enjoyed many, many books since, but enjoyed none as much as that one. I loved Lord of the Rings and The Hobbit.

Braveheart was one of my favourite movies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, dogs and love, tea and internet. Not necessarily in that order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
...... what my future will bring and how I can positively influence it. When will my love come into my life. How long will I have to keep working and what I will do with my time when I retire. Will I be able to do some good in areas I've always wanted to.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with my girlfriends, immediately after work, usually at a favourite restaurant.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I do not want to spend the rest of my life by myself. I am a very capable, logical woman, who can fend for herself, but I love to share, to love and be loved.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over. like my photo and profile and you feel we would be good together.