kmac1987
28 Star Prairie, WI
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
kmac1987
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 28 years old I own my own house. I'm independent, hardworking, and very goal motivated. I have a 5 1/2 year old black lab named Odis . I'm honest, trustworthy, and dependable, I enjoy riding my motorcycle. I enjoy just about anything sport related such as football to golf to snowboarding to hunting or fishing. Anything else just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a full time job which ive been doing for 9 years. Which does take up a lot of time but not all of it.
I’m really good at
Anything hands on or outdoors
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes lol well at least some might but usually people look at me and think i'm alot younger then I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like country music, rock, oldies
I enjoy westerns, action, comedy movie
The six things I could never do without
My family, friends, and dog
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The past, present, and future.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am usually on call for work. But when i'm not I maybe at a bar, races, movies, or just out with friends, etc...........and or at home with my dog
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Im willing to admit anything. Just ask!!!
You should message me if
you would like to know more about me or if your just looking for a friend to talk to, hang out, movie dinner, etc...... Also if your looking for a honest and trustworthy person. I don't play games.
More