Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Orefield, PA Genderqueer, Woman, Genderfluid

Genderqueer, Woman, Genderfluid

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 21-40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Today – 3:50pm
Pansexual, Queer, Sapiosexual, Bisexual
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
5' 3" (1.60m)
Body Type
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat), Latin (Somewhat), Italian (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Twenty something college student with a penchant for art, culture, and beauty.

Since people like labels, I am queer, poly, kinky, modified (with plans for much more), abled, neurotypical (?), gender is non-binary, personality is INFP (ENFP when necessary). I am also now a burner, my virgin burn being fall PDF 2015. I will make it out to Black Rock City someday.

I'm mostly looking for friends on here, though I am open to what life throws at me. I am currently in an open relationship with a wonderful man, so I'm not really looking for anything too serious.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment, saving up money so I can finish school.

Other than that, I like learning new things. One of those new things is learning how to ride a motorcycle.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
dancing, adapting, observing.

Also, listening and being very non judgmental. I'm probably one of the most open-minded individuals you'll ever meet.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to ask them.

Although, I'd have to say from a physical standpoint; it's my eyes, lips, and boobs.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are those that change my perspective in some way. Some favorite authors include John Green, David Foster Wallace, Chuck Palahniuk, Jonathan Safran Foer, Jeffrey Eugenides, David Sedaris, etc. I own well over 300 books, not to mention those I have on my Kindle. To say I'm a bibliophile is an understatement.

The same goes for movies. Some favorite directors are Quentin Tarantino, Wes Anderson, Sofia Coppola, Martin Scorsese, Christopher Nolan, to name a few. To say I'm a cinephile is also an understatement.

I have a few shows that I follow, if you really are interested in what they are, then ask.

My favorite band is The Beatles. Other than that, I listen to a bit of everything. Generic, but true. And that mostly includes music I can dance to. Like, ballroom and salsa. I have over 19,000 songs in my collection and this was after I trimmed it down.

I am not picky when it comes to food. I'll try anything. Blame it on my PA Dutch grandmother who is a bit too adventurous with food and likes to force her discoveries on her unsuspecting granddaughters. Also, the spicier, the better.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Well, instead of going with the "what I need to survive" route, I'm going to go with "what I need to live" route.

1. My relationships (friends, family, partners)
2. Forms of entertainment (imagination, books, movies, shows, etc.)
3. Animals. I'm a huge animal lover. My family owns two cats and two dogs. Both my sisters each have a leopard gecko, one also has a tarantula. The other has a bearded dragon and a snake. We're also currently fostering a snake for a friend. I have a crested gecko and just got him a lady friend. They're the cutest thing.
4. Ways to obtain knowledge. This can be from any source.
5. The ability to create. I mean this mostly in the artistic sense, but it could apply to anything.
6. Forms of communication. As a human, I crave the contact of others. Even if I am a bit of an introvert.

This list took way too long to compile. And I cheated a bit.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lots of different things. I like musing and reflecting upon the world.
Nature never ceases to astound.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dancing. Or working. Or partying. Perhaps a combination of all three?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My friends back home call me "kinkmeister." Really have no idea why...

Also, Beavis and Butt-head used to frighten me as a child. In fact, they still kind of do.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to. I'm a generally nice person.
I'm a lot sassier in text than I am in person. Also, a dry wit can be really cutting without the proper inflection and body language, just in case I come off as mean.