Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kmacke67

25 F San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:32pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Moved to San Francisco from Ohio a little over a year ago for a job in public accounting. However, I have recently switched career paths into the Hedge Fund industry as a Hedge Fund Accountant. Graduated from Mercyhurst College in Erie, PA with a B/A in Music (with a concentration in piano), Accounting, and Finance. I played college tennis and absolutely love playing sports. Music is a very strong passion in my life for it is one of the many languages of the world in which a person can express their true colors. Love trying new foods, going new places, and of course meeting new people :)
What I’m doing with my life
Expanding my career, meeting a wide variety of crazy characters, establishing my roots and connections, and accepting all challenges and opportunities that lie ahead
I’m really good at
Interests:
I absolutely love to play sports with a strong passion in tennis...working out and staying physically fit is both a physical and a metaphysical high for me in which my mind and body can work together to accomplish some sort of semi-compelling goal. More or less, my love for music also is driven by this self-fulfilling motive for I simply can't live without music.

I am in love with SF and its true/unique beauty...so naturally every moment (when I am not working) I often find myself exploring the city which generally involves a night or day time stroll out to a random bar or cafe in hopes of relaxing with a mimosa, sangria, or Irish coffee.

I find philosophical intellect, good humor, honesty, and a strong sense of self-worth to be rather appealing traits...
The first things people usually notice about me
My bangs, my eyes, and my quirky personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Pride and Prejudice- absolute favorite book and movie (the old BBC version with Colin Firth)
1984, The Great Gatsby, The Hunger Games, The Chronicles of Narnia, any murder mystery :)
The Constant Gardener, UP, Despicable Me, Downton Abbey, The Sandlot, Waking Ned Devine, Gone with the Wind, Dexter, True Blood, How I Met Your Mother, The Inbetweeners, Chopped, Game of Thrones
ALL genres of music
Currently discovering new foods in this culinary adventurous city...
The six things I could never do without
Running shoes- sweat, blood, and tears make up the best workout
Music- for it feeds the soul
Family- they always keep me level headed and grounded
Health- resembles my inner happiness
Adventure - life is full of amazing opportunities...
An open mind- those adventures will only ever be found if you let them happen :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How this world has so much to offer and in order to truly embrace your own destiny, you must simply LiVe :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Fridays are never typical...
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You truly believe you are a hypothetical suitor that can be packed into my top five deal-breakers without giving me too much time (if any) to think of you as an unsuitable match.