Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kmacsf

46 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello and thanks for stopping by...

I've lived in San Francisco for 20+ years, by way of Colorado - Florida. I've been described as young at heart and in spirit. I'm fun, fit, athletic and adventurous. I enjoy making people laugh, I have a bit of a sarcastic sense of humor and can be goofy at times as well. I care about and respect other people’s feelings, I'm a bit selfless like that. I'm an old-fashioned gentleman in a modern world, (click link for def.)

http://elitedaily.com/dating/gentlemen/9-signs-youre-modern-day-old-fashioned-gentleman/720254/

I love spending time with my son (he doesn't live with me, but he lives very close by). I'm always trying to keep busy doing something fun outdoors. I am also a retired DJ (electronic music) who still loves going out dancing or listening to a good dj or band every once in awhile.

When I'm with someone special I like being spontaneous, romantic, sensual, playful and surprising you with little cute thoughtful gestures. It's the old-fashioned southern gentlemen in me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
When I'm not on OKC looking for misses right. (HaHa just kidding), I'm working hard at my awesome job, that I love! But, when I'm not working or coaching triathletes and runners, I split my free time between hanging out with my son , or outside exercising or something fun!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
...Making people laugh, especially my son, but he laughs at anything.
...Being a dad.
...Teaching people how to finding their inner most awesomeness!
Taking care of people and making them feel comfortable.
...Sports.
...DJing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll let you decide!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKS: To busy to read besides the Wall Street Journal, NY Times and guy magazines...but I can read, I promise.

MOVIES: To many to list.

TV: Anything on HBO, Showtime, CNN, ESPN, College Football (the Gators) on Saturdays...thank god for DVR's.

MUSIC: I love all types of music, 70's, 80's, 90's, new wave, old school hip-hop, R&B, Jazz, blues, southern & classic rock, bluegrass, etc. I can not live without music.

FOOD: Mostly anything healthy and ice cream!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Time with my son
2. Family & Friends
3. Beach
4. My running shoes, bike, surf board
5. My iPod (filled with the latest mix)
6. Bacon
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What sort of funny shit my son will say or do next.

where am I going to run or go biking next today, or is there surf or snow.

What new music is out this week.

Will I ever find misses right. (chesse, I know)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am either hanging with my son watching movies (sharing a pint of ice cream) or getting drinks & dinner with friends or going out to listen to some good music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Silly Question!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you have similar interest

...you are OK with me having a kid, that I see every other weekend!

...your adventurous and like to try new things (not creepy things).

...you'd rather meet up for a drink to see if there's chemistry, rather than endure online flirting!

I look forward to hearing from you!