Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kmaffei

24 M London, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), Greek (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Reviews of me:
"A definite 7/10" - My best friend (thanks, mate…)
"I'm jealous of everything about him" - Ryan Gosling
"Recommended seller. Super fast delivery. A++" - some guy I sold something to on Ebay

I'm a funny, laid back guy that tends not to take life too seriously. However I am quite a driven and ambitious person, and will always go for an opportunity if I believe that it's the right thing to do.

Travelling is a big part of my life, and the past few years I've been lucky enough to visit China, Thailand, Switzerland and Morocco. Next up: Portugal.
What I’m doing with my life
I've just moved to my own place in Watford, and I'm trying to get used to the town and to get to know people here.

Day to day, I work as a software engineer at a TV company. Whilst that make some people scream "NERD!" and run away, I can assure you I'm not. I'd say 30% nerd, but you can be the judge of that. I do like my job - it's fun, challenging and rewarding.

In my spare time though I like to do others things like play the piano, rehearse for an am dram show, or go to the gym (and celebrating going to the gym by having chips afterwards). At the moment I'm acting in a production of West Side Story. =)
I’m really good at
Music - it's my biggest hobby. I love to learn or improvise songs on guitar/piano. Once I remixed a song, stuck it on a website, and it's somehow since had 15000+ listens. The internet is weird. O_O

I've also been told several times that my Kermit the Frog impression is spot on.
The first things people usually notice about me
How much I look like George Clooney. I wish.

My name. It's not typical, and I've probably heard every single possible way it can be pronounced wrong.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
Life of Pi, To Kill a Mockingbird, Curious Incident, The White Tiger, 1984, Slaughterhouse 5, Pygmalion, Whose Life is it Anyway, Spring Awakening, Cloud Atlas

Films:
Apollo 13, Cool Runnings, The Truman Show, Who Framed Roger Rabbit, Scott Pilgrim, Hot Fuzz, The Lives of Others, Pulp Fiction, Fiddler on the Roof, Up, In Bruges, Diving Bell and the Butterfly, Cloud Atlas (again)

Shows:
Trying to make my way through Homeland. Otherwise: HIMYM, Family Guy, Doctor Who, American Dad, South Park, Black Books, Louie, Luther

Music:
Muse, Air, Daft Punk, Outkast, Radiohead, Janelle Monae, Kanye West, Haim, FUN, Tom Odell, Gorillaz, Foals, Two Door Cinema Club, Caravan Palace

Food:
I love all foods! Except fish...and courgettes...
The six things I could never do without
1. Stand up comedy.
2. Piano.
3. A where-I've-been map of the world.
4. Car.
5. Singing lessons
6. Internet. Sad but true.
7. Maths.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How many times do I have to watch The Room before it's not funny any more?
On a typical Friday night I am
Out. Or in. That's literally all Friday nights covered.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
When I was younger (like 7), I used to think that TNT trucks actually contained TNT. Made trips on the motorway interesting.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You know all the words to Miami by Will Smith.