Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


41 San Francisco, CA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 19
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Graduated from university
Sales / Marketing
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs
English, Spanish (Okay), Hebrew (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I feel lucky to be living an incredible adventure, anchored by a community of fantastic friends and family. I’ve had the opportunity to travel the world, try out a couple of careers, officiate a few weddings, and participate in endurance athletic events including marathons.

I grew up in New Orleans, and was raised on spicy food, sweltering heat, fantastic live music, and parades for every holiday. I landed in SF at the end of the dot com days, and I am happy to still call SF home. I have had a great adventure here, and have been inspired to grow and change in ways that I could not have imagined.

I'm really into listening to Radiolab, This American Life and the Moth. I’m often trail running, road cycling or hiking on the weekends. And, I am also on a quest for clever, satirical humor – which often leads me to Jon Stewart and lately…Key & Peele.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I spend time advising growing companies on their commercial real estate decisions and serving as the board chair for an international non-profit organization in the Jewish community.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing. Giving a massage. Connecting and mobilizing people. Telling stories. Showing up as a friend. Finding cool stuff going on around town. Eating sushi.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My positive vibe. And, my salt & pepper hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The New Orleans Jazz Fest is one of my happiest places on earth, especially the Gospel tent.

You'll often find me eating family style - especially ethnic food. Sushi, Indian, Thai, Vietnamese, and Mediterranean. I’m a sucker for high quality pizza, chocolate chip cookies and peanut butter. Crunchy is my favorite food group.

On the music front, I have varied tastes and am always open to new rhythms. Edward Sharpe, The National, Arcade Fire, and Mumford & Sons are frequent stations on Spotify. And, as far as TV, can't recommend Brooklyn 99 enough.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
+ Time with family and friends who are like family
+ Running shoes
+ A really great story
+ My passport
+ Spicy food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The social local mobile global Internet.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Catching up with good friends over dinner, seeing amazing live music, or falling asleep early on my couch. Total toss up.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I own a Chia Pet. Seriously, its still in the box unopened. Thinking it might be worth something on eBay one day.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a ton of fun. You laugh often, are sassy and playful. You unleash your inner nerd. You like spending time outdoors. You are Jewish or very Jew-friendly. And, you think we might have a good time connecting.