Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kmansf

40 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay), Hebrew (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
While I grew up in New Orleans, SF has happily been home since the last days of the dot-com. I’ve learned much on this SF journey – especially from a set of amazing friends and teachers. I’ve embraced personal growth experiences, nurtured spiritual connections, discovered an interest in leadership and have immersed myself in new cultures and communities.

I'm really into…my awesome family…building friendships that have a family quality to them…sharing stories…spending time in the great outdoors…documentary films…running, cycling and hiking…shaking it to funk, zydeco, blues, and jazz music. I also am on a quest for witty, clever, satirical humor – which frequently leads me to Urban dictionary.

I am focused on sharing my life with a fantastic woman who is kind, honest, playful and has a few “esses” in her repertoire…strong, smart, silly, spicy, sexy to name a few.
What I’m doing with my life
Advising entrepreneurs and companies on commercial real estate decisions. Serving as the board chair for a fast growing international non-profit organization. And, collecting amazing stories.
I’m really good at
Navigating. Connecting people. Telling stories. Showing up as a friend. Mobilizing people. Finding cool stuff going on. Offering encouragement. And eating sushi.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love spicy food, incredible Jazz music, and warm nights. The Jazz Fest is one of my happiest places on earth, especially the Gospel tent.

You'll often find me eating family style - especially ethnic food. Sushi, Indian, Thai, Vietnamese, and Mediterranean. I’m a sucker for high quality pizza, chocolate chip cookies and peanut butter.

On the music front, I have varied tastes and am always open to new rhythms especially african drumming, latin beats, and acoustic sets.

I'm completely into stories and storytellers -- documentary films, TED talks, The Moth podcast, and Radiolab.
The six things I could never do without
+ My incredible family + friends
+ Running shoes
+ A really good story
+ Photography
+ My passport
+ Crunchy foods
On a typical Friday night I am
Seeing good friends - and catching up over a glass of vino. I often head out to see great live music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Involves a product sold in the late 80s / early 90s via infomercial.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are playful, have a great sense of humor, embrace gratitude, and you think we'd have a great time sharing stories with each other.