Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


39 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:19pm
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Science / Engineering
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
What can I say about myself.

Enjoying life living, working and playing downtown. I travel as often as I can but also like to concentrate on my career. Looking to meet a beautiful, interesting woman to see if we click.

After a hard day at the office, I do like to come home and cook something up in the kitchen while listening to old Rolling Stones albums with a glass of merlot in hand.

Weekends I enjoy hitting up the latest hot restaurant (Momofuku, Patria recently). Care to join me? Or perhaps a trip to NYC via Porter to catch the latest show off Broadway and the hottest new restaurant in the LES.

Care to join me this winter? Maybe do some skiing or snoeshoeing? Why not?
What I’m doing with my life
Living it, downtown Toronto. For work, I'm challenged. I'm never bored and if I am, I look for new challenges.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height, my physique, my sense of style. Or you tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food

- Anything by Murikami (just finished 1Q84)
- John Irving
- Jonathan Franzen
- A Visit from the Goon Squad by Jennifer Egan
- A Game of Thrones (at least the first 3 books)
- Shantaram
- Malcolm Gladwell
- Jamie Oliver cook books (and many others)
- Autobiographies
- Malcolm Gladwell and other business books.


I'm into vinyl. Records in my collection:
- The Black Keys
- M83
- Grimes
- Passion Pit
- Amy Winehouse
- Arcade Fire
- Bon Iver
- Massive Attack
- Radiohead
- Cut Copy
- Bob Dylan
- David Bowie
- The Rolling Stones
- Deadmau5

Anything that played at TIFF. I also enjoy visiting the Bloor Hot Docs cinema.

I don't have cable but do enjoy Mad Men, Dexter, Californication, Modern Family, Game of Thrones. I'm told to watch Breaking Bad. I will when I get a chance. And I hope you enjoy watching TED clips on the internet.

Food? I love it all. Indian, Thai, Japanese. I took some cooking classes in Thailand and need to practice my cooking!
The six things I could never do without
- Goals, ambitions and dreams that give your life purpose
- Morning runs while the city gently awakes
- Dancing under the stars while camping or canoeing
- Wind blowing threw my hair while I downhill ski or cycle (even though I'm wearing a helmet)
- A good manhattan cocktail
- The love of a beautiful woman
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My personality type. I am an ISTP which I think describes me perfectly. Think Jack Dorsey "founder of Twitter", Steve Jobs, Dali Lama, Clint Eastwood, Christian Bale and to my surprise, Scarlett Johansson and Snoop Dogg.

I also bring this up because from pictures, you might not tell how cool, calm and quiet I am in social situations. But I do enjoy meeting people, being social and am never at a loss for words.

If talks about personality types interests you, perfect!
On a typical Friday night I am
depends what I did Thursday and depends on what I plan for Saturday. I don't like routine. Heck, you might find me running along the lake or in a hot yoga class.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
When Huey Lewis comes on the radio, I blast it! Yup, I'm hip to be a square.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you are a perfectionist when choosing boyfriends. Kidding really, who is really perfect but if we are perfect for each other, perfect! (is that too many perfects? oh well, no one's perfect).